1. Register
  2. Billing Info
  3. Payment
  4. Complete

Falls Road - Adult Level Three - Lets Keep Golf Going

Level 3: Let’s Keep Golf Going - $99

4 1-hour classes

We heard from so many “I Gave Golf a Try” students about how much they want more education before going to private lessons! We listened to your feedback and created a 3rd level class. In Let’s Keep Golf Going, you will go more in-depth to different parts of the game making you a well-rounded, ready for the course, golfer.

At the end of the class, your instructor can guide you on your next steps to continue your love for golf!

Week 1: Pitching/sand   Week 2: Full Swing  Week 3: Chipping   Week 4: On Course Education

 

Terms & Conditions

The MCG Academy Cancellation Policy for all group programming is as follows:

There are no refunds or changes for any group class costing $100 or less. Group classes costing more than $100 may be refunded for the full amount if done so with a full 14 days notice. A processing fee of 5% will be assessed for all refunded transactions. No changes or refunds issued within 14 days.

Choose Sat. Jun 25 July 2, 9, 16 - 10:00-11:00am
$99.00
$99.00
This product is out of stock.
Choose Sat. July 30 Aug 6, 13, 20 - 10:00-11:00am
$99.00
$99.00
5 available
Choose Sun. Jun 5, 12, 19, 26 - 11:00am-12:00pm
$99.00
$99.00
This product is out of stock.
Choose Sun. July 10, 17, 24, 31 - 11:00am-12:00pm
$99.00
$99.00
1 available
Choose Thurs. May 19, 26 Jun 2, 9 - 6:00-7:00pm
$99.00
$99.00
This product is out of stock.
Choose Thurs. Jun 23, 30 July 7, 14 - 6:00-7:00pm
$99.00
$99.00
This product is out of stock.
Choose Thurs. July 28 Aug 4, 11, 18 - 6:00-7:00pm
$99.00
$99.00
This product is out of stock.
Choose Sat. Sept. 10, 17, 24, Oct. 1 - 10:00-11:00am
$99.00
$99.00
1 available
Choose Sat. Oct. 15, 22, 29, Nov. 5 - 10:00-11:00am
$99.00
$99.00
1 available
Choose Sun. Sept. 18, 25, Oct. 2, 9 - 11:00am-12:00pm
$99.00
$99.00
3 available
Choose Sun. Oct. 23, 30, Nov. 6, 13 - 11:00am-12:00pm
$99.00
$99.00
5 available
Choose Thurs. Sept. 1, 8, 15, 22 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
$99.00
$99.00
This product is out of stock.
Total
$0.00